Posted on

The most devious of mine

My Sire

Ignite my hope
Give me dream
Through you I cope
Sire this I deem

Your touchy blemish
My enlivening scar
Your aura to ravish
My rigidity on altar

Your given demise
Blesses me birth
Your tricky vice
Gives me worth

Your thought my virtue
Your voice my strength
You eyes  my view
Your rise my wealth

You treat me as demon
Your bliss to tantalize
Your soothing heaven
Your ignorance to mesmerize

Sire I do cower
I have lost my esteem
I rest in your dreams tower
Your name my heart screams….

Leave a Reply

